Wait For The Day (Formed in December 2015) is a Metalcore band from Columbus, Ohio. Their goal as musicians is to create a community of acceptance and belonging. They share a message of hope to those who might feel alone in their suffering, and lyrically focus on both internal and external struggles that others may also deal with.

“Find A Way” is available through most major music outlets. (Itunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Bandcamp, Soundcloud, Youtube, Amazon…)


Doug Katula – Lead Vocals

Kovy Arseneau – Rhythm Guitar/ Backup Vocals

Nick Lyons – Lead guitar

Chase Grant – Drums

Jonah Young – Bass



Contact us at: waitforthedayband@gmail.com

For further booking or contact information click here